Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clitheroe Cricket Club

View
Live scorecards Keep up to date with today's action

Match centre

Results

Sun 20 May
a
League 218/8 – 203/9
L
a
League 169/7 – 170/6
W
Sat 19 May
h
League 213/8 – 124
W
Sun 13 May
a
League 103 – 222/7
W
Sat 12 May
h
League 232/9 – 240/7
L
a
League 43/0 – 39
L

Fixtures

Sun 27 May
h
1st XI Nelson
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 28 May
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Fri 1 Jun
a
1st XI Colne
Cup 18:15
Sat 2 Jun
h
League 13:00
Sun 3 Jun
a
1st XI Rishton
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Fri 8 Jun
h
1st XI Rishton
Cup 18:15
Sat 9 Jun
h
1st XI Lowerhouse
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
  • Team Sponsor

    Emporium
  • Junior Sponsor

    Dawson's
  • Bar Sponsor

    Bowland Brewery
  • Website Sponsor

    A & R Plant Hire (NW) Ltd
  • Club Sponsor

    TriCad Solutions Ltd - Building & Land Surveyors

Affiliations

Club sponsors